Browse Source

mailmap: de-duplify some git authors

pull/1808/head
Daniel Stenberg 1 year ago
parent
commit
058c8a6f2e
No account linked to committer's email address
1 changed files with 26 additions and 0 deletions
  1. 26
    0
      .mailmap

+ 26
- 0
.mailmap View File

@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
1
+Guenter Knauf <lists@gknw.net> <gk@gknw.de>
2
+Gisle Vanem <gisle.vanem@gmail.com> <gvanem@yahoo.no>
3
+Gisle Vanem <gisle.vanem@gmail.com> <gvanem@broadpark.no>
4
+Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me> <alessandro@cloudflare.com>
5
+Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me> <al3xbio@gmail.com>
6
+Björn Stenberg <bjorn@haxx.se>
7
+Björn Stenberg <bjorn@haxx.se> <bjst@bjorn>
8
+Viktor Szakáts <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
9
+Daniel Gustafsson <daniel@yesql.se> <dgustafsson@pivotal.io>
10
+Daniel Gustafsson <daniel@yesql.se> <daniel@hobbit.se>
11
+Linus Nielsen <linus@haxx.se>
12
+Yamada Yasuharu <yasuharu.yamada@access-company.com>
13
+Ulion <ulion2002@gmail.com>
14
+Tim Rühsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>
15
+Steve Holme <steve_holme@hotmail.com> <steven.holme@cubic.com>
16
+Claes Jakobsson <claes@surfar.nu> <claes@versed.se>
17
+Sergei Nikulov <sergey.nikulov@gmail.com> <snikulov@users.noreply.github.com>
18
+Patrick Monnerat <patrick@monnerat.net> <Patrick.Monnerat@datasphere.ch>
19
+Patrick Monnerat <patrick@monnerat.net> <patrick.monnerat@dh.com>
20
+Patrick Monnerat <patrick@monnerat.net> <pm@datasphere.ch>
21
+Nick Zitzmann <nickzman@gmail.com><nick@chronosnet.com>
22
+Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <peter_at_lekensteyn.nl>
23
+David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> <dwmw2@infradead.org>
24
+Marcel Raad <Marcel.Raad@teamviewer.com> <raad@teamviewer.com>
25
+Marcel Raad <Marcel.Raad@teamviewer.com> <MarcelRaad@users.noreply.github.com>
26
+Marcel Raad <Marcel.Raad@teamviewer.com> <marcelraad@users.sf.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save