The link itself is changed to reflect Google Play as the current name but a bit further down you still read “…Using the Google Market also requires a Google account…”
Good catch, thanks! I’ve fixed it in the EN and DE version
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?